FIND PROPERTIES

About Ray White Hong Kong

Ray White Founded in 1902 in Queensland, the still family-owned Ray White is now a household name in Australasia with an annual turnover exceeding $27 billion, over 1,000 offices not only in Australia and New Zealand but also China, Southeast Asia, the Middle East and USA.

At Ray White Hong Kong we provide a one-stop-shop to all of our clients here in Hong Kong, China and abroad to invest in Australia properties. To eliminate the time, stress and wasted money, we offer our full and continuous support to all clients from property selection to property management.

To cater for the growing demand of the market, also to complement our one-stop services, we have been in cooperation with registered immigration consultants who have worked in Australian Immigration Department for more than 8 years to provide migration consulting services to Hong Kong and China residents.

120+
Years Experience

1000+
individual offices in Australasia
Managing
250,000+
properties
1/10
properties sold in Australasia is sold by Ray White
Cantonese
Mandarin
English

Australian Hong Kong Artist
Gregory Rivers

Make an Appointment!
+852 2376 1088

Contact us
Subscribe Newsletter
Sign up to get the latest events, market news & exclusive projects.
Contact Us
=
Request an Appraisal
Simply fill in your details in the form below and one of our experts will be in contact with you.
=

搜尋物業

真正源自澳洲
的地產代理品牌

Ray White 於1902 年在澳洲昆士蘭成立,現已成為超過120年歷史,澳洲家喻戶曉的品牌,在全球設有1,000 多個分行,是一家年營業額超過270 億美元的家族企業。除了在澳洲和紐西蘭能找到我們之外,更延伸到中國、東南亞、中東及美國等地。

Ray White Hong Kong 為香港、中國和海外的客戶提供從房產選擇到物業管理的一站式服務,為客戶節省時間和金錢,並持續提供貼心的售後支援。

為了滿足市場日益增長的需求,配合我們的一站式服務,我們與在澳洲移民局工作超過8年的註冊移民顧問合作,為大中華地區的居民提供專業的移民諮詢服務。

札根澳洲
逾120年

分行超過
1,000間
旗下管理超過
25萬間物業
每十間就有一間物業
經由Ray White賣出

廣東話
普通話
英語

最新活動

最新項目

市場消息

預約與我們會面!
+852 2376 1088

聯繫我們
Subscribe Newsletter
Sign up to get the latest events, market news & exclusive projects.
Contact Us
=
Request an Appraisal
Simply fill in your details in the form below and one of our experts will be in contact with you.
=
索取項目資料及價單
=
索取項目資料及價單
=